Home          TPSA Story          Trustees & Helpers          Helplines          Contact Us          Forthcoming Events            Disclaimer


Newsletters          Become a Member          Become a Volunteer          Make a Donation


Symptoms     Diagnostic Test     Compare Treatments     Self Help Options     TPSA Buddies     Patients Experiences     Internet Resources      

About US

Info

News

Donate

Meetings

i
Home

TPSA

Torbay Prostate

Support Association



Copyright ©  TPSA  2015              Registered Charity Number  -  1095734



Serving men of all ages, and their partners, through a program of support before, during and after diagnosis.

All General Enquires


Peter Hosking BEM

President

Tel: 01803 363028

Email:

president@tpsa.org.uk



Contact Us


Ian Nightingale

Chairman

Tel 07801 775683

Email

chairman@tpsa.org.uk

Clive Richoux

Secretary

Tel 07932 997983

Email

secretary@tpsa.org.uk







Mark Smith

(Newsletter and Website Editor)

Email:

newsletter@tpsa.org.uk

website@tpsa.org.uk




Darrell Fulford

Treasurer

Tel 01803 292171

Email:   

treasurer@tpsa.org.uk